Staff Information

Administration

Dr. Donnie Mitchell
Principal

carnest.mitchell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Jerome Bobbitt
Assistant Principal
jerome.bobbitt@kckps.org
(913) 627-4012
Dr. Yvette Robinson
Assistant Principal
yvette.robinson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4033
Ms. Ashley Campbell
Instructional Coach
ashley.campbell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Ms. Jacqueline Ikerd
Instructional Coach
jacqueline.ikerd@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Mr. Casey Welch
Dean of Students
casey.welch@kckps.org
(913) 627-4073

Counseling Support Staff

Mr. Chris Dreher
Counselor
christopher.dreher@kckps.org
(913) 627-4021
Ms. Monica Portley 
Family and Community Engagement Specialist
monica.portley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4039
Mr. Harold Robaina
Counselor
harold.robaina@kckps.org
(913) 627-4014
Ms. Nicole Twitchel
Social Worker
nicole.twitchel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4071
Ms. Tresa Woods
Psychologist
tresa.woods@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Lori Bartram
Science
lori.bartram@kckps.org
(913) 627-4008
Mr. Ed Henderson
Social Studies
edward.henderson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4032
Mr. Miguel Flores
Social Studies
miguel.flores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4053
Mrs. Fulece Hughes
Science
fulece.hughes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4062
Ms. Cozetta Jenkins
Reading
cozetta.jenkins@kckps.org
(913) 627-4054
Ms. Kelli Karlson
Math
kelli.karlson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4040
Ms. Tracy Kelly
Reading
tracy.kelly@kckps.org
(913) 627-4042
Ms. Donna Roberts
Reading
donna.roberts@kckps.org
(913) 627-4041
Mr. Bryant Shanks
Math
bryant.shanks@kckps.org
(913) 627-4047
Ms. Michelle Sharp
Reading
michelle.sharp@kckps.org
(913) 627-4028
Ms. Constance Taylor
Math
constance.taylor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4069
Ms. Erica Tillman
Math
erica.tillman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4035

7th Grade Teachers

Ms. Crystal Cheadle
Reading
crystal.wells@kckps.org
Ms. Traci Chmidling
Math
traci.chmidling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4059
Ms. Laurie Delling
Reading and Social Studies
laurie.delling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4070
Mr. Paul Hashman
Science and Social Studies
paul.hashman@kckps.org
Ms. Anna Henry
Social Studies
anna.henry@kckps.org
(913) 627-4051
Mr. Krystopher Hylton
Reading
krystopher.hylton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4060
Ms. Angela McClanahan
Reading
angela.mcclanahan@kckps.org
(913) 627-4058
Mr. Michael Scheetz
Math
michael.scheetz@kckps.org
(913) 627-4056
Ms. Dawn Schwartz
Math
dawn.schwartz@kckps.org
(913) 627-4031
Mrs. Scarlett Sherretts-Risley
Math
scarlett.sherretts-risley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4055
Ms. Dorothy Williams-Sanders
Science
dorothy.williams-sanders@kckps.org
(913) 627-4037

8th Grade Teachers

Ms. Rebekka Brosemer
Reading
rebekka.brosemer@kckps.org
(913) 627-4046
Mr. Noah Burton
Social Studies
noah.burton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4045
Mr. Ben Hohly
Reading
benjamin.hohly@kckps.org
(913) 627-4044
Mr. Derric Moore
Math
derric.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4057
Ms. Cosandra Neely
Math
cosandra.neely@kckps.org
(913) 627-4063
Mr. Arien Ragsdale
Science
arien.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4043

Elective Teachers

Mr. Chris Bruce
Vocal Music
christopher.bruce@kckps.org
(913) 627-4066
Mr. Chris Cooper
Physical Education
christopher.cooper@kckps.org
(913) 627-4024
Mr. Jerell Cotton
Spanish
jerell.cotton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4005
Mr. Eric Craven
Art
lon.eric.craven@kckps.org
(913) 627-4067
Mrs. Cathy Harden
Targeted Literacy
cathy.harden@kckps.org
(913) 627-4027
Mr. Grant Huffman
Computer Applications
grant.huffman@kckps.org
Mrs. Colleen Meyer
Instrumental Music
colleen.meyer@kckps.org
(913) 627-4061
Ms. Kathy Minor
Physical Education
kathy.minor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4025
Mrs. Anne Neal
Orchestra
anne.neal@kckps.org
Mr. Camron Smith
Journalism
camron.smith@kckps.org
(913) 627-4015

Special Services

Mrs. Alicia Cabamungan
Exceptional Education
alicia.cabamungan@kckps.org
Mr. William Collins
Paraprofessional
william.collins@kckps.org
Mrs. Terry Goss
English as a Second Language
terry.goss@kckps.org
(913) 627-4038
Mr. Herbert Harris
Paraprofessional
herbert.harris@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Ms. Tasha Harris
Exceptional Education
tasha.harris@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Ms. Marilyn Larry
Paraprofessional
marilyn.larry@kckps.org
(913) 627-4034
Ms. Zhenru Liu
English as a Second Language
zhenru.liu@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Mrs. Novelette Luster
Exceptional Education
novelette.luster@kckps.org
(913) 627-4003
Mr. Patrick McArdle
Exceptional Education
patrick.mcardle@kckps.org
Mr. Robert Nowlin
Exceptional Education
robert.nowlin@kckps.org
Mr. Michael Sender
Exceptional Education
michael.sender@kckps.org
(913) 627-4006
Ms. Shonesia Washington
Social Worker
shonesia.washington@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Ms. Ketina Williams
Exceptional Education
ketina.williams@kckps.org
(913) 627-4034
Mrs. Kimerly Williams
Exceptional Education
kimerly.williams@kckps.org

Support Staff

Mr. Damon Cole
Officer
damon.cole@kckps.org
(913) 627-4064
Ms. Katelin Dove
ESL Aide
katelin.dove@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Mrs. Leandra Elijah
Receptionist
leandra.elijah@kckps.org
(913) 627-4010
Mr. Jonathan Goering
Diploma+ Coordinator
jonathan.goering@kckps.org
(913) 627-4012
Ms. Nicole Hillman
Treasurer
nicole.hillman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4036
Ms. Myra Hobson
Attendance Clerk/Registrar
myra.hobson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4013
Mrs. Deidra Hood
Math Tutor
deidra.hood@kckps.org
Ms. Jeanne Johnson
Library Aide
jeanne.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4019
Ms. Sheila Jones
Principal’s Secretary
sheila.jones@kckps.org
(913) 627-4011
Mr. Kenneth Lawrie
Teacher Assistant
kenneth.lawrie@kckps.org
Mrs. Kris Peterson
Librarian
kristine.peterson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4019
Mrs. Joan Robinson
Speech Pathologist
joan.robinson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Mr. Timothy Robinson
Recovery
timothy.robinson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4030
Mr. Brian Teachout
District ESL Liaison
brian.teachout@kckps.org
(913) 627-4029
Ms. Vivian Williams
Nurse
vivian.williams@kckps.org
(913) 627-4016

Custodial Staff

Mr. Kevin Boswell
Custodian
kevin.boswell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. Cleveland Chatmon
Building Manager
cleveland.chatmon@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. Floyd Hadley
Custodian
floyd.hadley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
 

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Shapale Brown
Production Assistant
shapale.brown@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
Ms. Debbie Dawson
Production Assistant
deborah.dawson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
Mrs. Stacy McDowell
Cafeteria Manager
stacy.mcdowell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
Ms. Humberta Villa
Production Assistant
humberta.villa@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023